The Eisenhower Dinner

The Eisenhower Dinner is typically held in the fall and is one of the larger fundraisers we have for the Shawnee County Republicans.

The Eisenhower Series

The Eisenhower Series is one of the most active and successful of its kind in the country. Each year this Series sponsors one class of outstanding Republican women from across Kansas. It is comprised of events held once a month, typically on Saturdays, at various locations across Kansas. We invite you to explore our excellent Series Curriculum, featuring elected officials, leaders of Kansas industries, and experts in campaign management.

The Men's Leadership Series

The Men’s Leadership Series sponsors one or more classes of outstanding Republican men from across Kansas each year. Our program is comprised of a series of events held once a month at various locations across Kansas.

Shawnee County GOP Candidates in the local
General Election Tuesday, November 2

Topeka Mayor
Leo Cangiani (Unaffiliated) leofortopeka@gmail.com 

Topeka City Council District 7
Joel Campbell jwcampbell85@gmail.com 
Neil Dobler 785-215-2000 neildobler9@gmail.com  https://www.doblerfortopeka.com/ 

Topeka City Council District 9
Michael Lesser mlesser@peoplesinsure.com  785-249-1475

Auburn Mayor
Mark E Brown mark.brown@yahoo.com  785-249-9715

Auburn Council Member (2 Positions)
Shaylee Arpin
Dorothy Bryan dlbryan57@hotmail.com  785-249-7826
Tom Randles

Rossville Council Member (2 Positions)
Todd Reeves

Silver Lake Council (3 Positions)
Jake Fisher jfisher@silverlakeschools.org 
Larry Ross 107@yahoo.com  (785) 319-9138
Thomas Noble popnpj@gmail.com  (785) 925-6447
Brad Bryant bnbryant@embarqmail.com  (785) 221-1015

Willard Council Member (5 Positions)
Neil McKenzie neildmc@aol.com  (785) 256-4430

USD 345 (Seaman) District A Position 4
Donna J McGinty cdmcginty@yahoo.com  (785) 221-2767

USD 345 District B Position 5
Keith Griffin kgriffin@usd345.com  (785) 925-1638
Chris Travis ctravis911@gmail.com  (785) 640-3950

USD 345 District C Position 6
Kyle McNorton kyle.e.mcnorton@gmail.com  (785) 633-1492

USD 372 Member At-Large (3 Positions)
Kimberly Colcher
Trent Hanni hanni.trent@gmail.com  (785) 341-9039
Brady Hoffman bhoffman@stormontvail.org  (785) 817-2498
Shannon Taylor-Weber (785) 582-9551
Josh Whitehead josh.whitehead@advisorsexcel.com  (785) 383-6700

USD 437 District A Position 4
Shanna Simpson shannabanana05@hotmail.com  (785) 438-0039

USD 437 District B Position 5
Bryan W Smith bryan@bryansmithlaw.com  (785) 231-8255

USD 437 District C Position 6
Michael White wildcatforlife@gmail.com  (785) 250-8443

USD 450 District A Position 4
Jill Koch

USD 450 District B Position 5
Tim Watts timwattsforschoolboard@gmail.com 

USD 450 District C Position 6
Christina M Flaming cflaming@protonmail.com  (785) 221-3606

USD 501 District 1 Position 1
Lisa Schmitt jayhawk.spirit@gmail.com  (785) 230-9399

USD 501 District 2 Position 2
Andrew Z Foreman andrewforeman@protonmail.com  (785) 430-7195

USD 321 District 1 Position 4
John R Simecka (785) 213-0567

USD 321 District 3 Position 6
Michael Lett (785) 844-9803

USD 330 Sub District 2 Position 5
Corey Grame coreygrame@yahoo.com 

USD 330 Sub District 3 Pos 6
Nick Beasterfeld (785) 380-1480

USD 340 Position 4
David Jensen (785) 845-8658

USD 434 Position 6
Amy Crotinger
Sharon K Rooks (785) 793-2861

Sherwood Improvement Director (3 Positions)
Doug Mays dougmays@ksmays.com 
Rick Nesbitt
George Schuler g.schuler@cox.net 

North Topeka Drainage (3 Positions)
Ron Meier r.meier@att.net 
David D Jackson hort68ksu@gmail.com 

Rossville Drainage (3 Positions)
Rodney Herrington

Shunganunga Drainage (3 Positions)
Julane Hovorka jjhovorka1@gmail.com 
Joseph Jerome Hocvorka jjhovorka1@gmail.com 

Silver Lake Drainage (3 Positions)
Alan S Thomas
Michael R Deiter

Contacts Us Today!