The Eisenhower Dinner

The Eisenhower Dinner is typically held in the fall and is one of the larger fundraisers we have for the Shawnee County Republicans.

The Eisenhower Series

The Eisenhower Series is one of the most active and successful of its kind in the country. Each year this Series sponsors one class of outstanding Republican women from across Kansas. It is comprised of events held once a month, typically on Saturdays, at various locations across Kansas. We invite you to explore our excellent Series Curriculum, featuring elected officials, leaders of Kansas industries, and experts in campaign management.

The Men's Leadership Series

The Men’s Leadership Series sponsors one or more classes of outstanding Republican men from across Kansas each year. Our program is comprised of a series of events held once a month at various locations across Kansas.

Let’s Support Our Republican Candidates
in the November 8th General Election!

Senator Jerry Moran
1200 Main St., Suite 402
Hays, KS 67601
P.O. Box 249
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 628-6401


Congressman Jake LaTurner
1630 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Phone: (202) 225-6601


Candidates for State Office

State Offices For Governor and Lieutenant Governor
Derek Schmidt & Katie Sawyer

For Secretary of State
Scott J Schwab

For Attorney General
Kris Kobach

For State Treasurer
(Too close to call to date)
Caryn Tyson
Steven Johnson

For Commissioner of Insurance
Vicki Schmidt

State Representative 50th District
Fred C. Patton

State Representative 52nd District
Jesse Borjon

State Representative 53rd District
Bruce Williamson (50.8%)
Connie Burns (49.2%)

State Representative 54th District
Ken Corbet

State Representative 55th District
Todd Staerkel

County Commissioner 1st District
Bill Riphahn

State Board Of Education 1st District
Danny Zeck

Contacts Us Today!