Elected Officials

Elected Republicans in Shawnee County

Shawnee County Republicans are serving in local, state, and federal office. Here’s a list of our current elected Republicans who represent Shawnee County, including links to their websites. Make sure to sign up for the email distribution lists, like them on Facebook, follow them on Twitter, and check out their websites!


Shawnee County Elected Officials

Picture of Michael F. Kagay

District Attorney Mike Kagay

Sheriff Brian Hill

Image result for becky nice shawnee county

Register of Deeds Becky Nioce

County Clerk Cyndi Beck

Kansas State Legislators – Shawnee County

State Senator Eric Rucker (20th Dist.)

Representative Ronald Ellis

State Representative Ron Ellis (47th Dist.)

Representative Fred Patton

State Representative Fred Patton (50th Dist.)

Representative Ron Highland

State Representative Ron Highland (51st Dist.)

Representative Brenda Dietrich

State Representative Brenda Dietrich (52nd Dist.)

Representative Ken Corbet

State Representative Ken Corbet (54th Dist.)


Kansas State Elected Officials

Image result

Attorney General Derek Schmidt

Secretary of State Scott Schwab

State Treasurer Jake LaTurner

Insurance Commissioner Vicki Schmidt


Federal Elected Officials 

Image result

United States Senator Pat Roberts

Image result
United States Senator Jerry Moran

Representative Steve Watkins (KS 2nd)